International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation
Europe - Africa Confederation

Competitions results and ranking lists 2019 Australian National Barefoot Championships


Map of site


Jury panel
Time table & start lists

List of participants


Live results

Sub Junior Girls Slalom
Sub Junior Girls Tricks
Sub Junior Girls Jump
Sub Junior Girls Overall

Sub Junior Boys Slalom
Sub Junior Boys Tricks
Sub Junior Boys Jump
Sub Junior Boys Overall

Junior Girls Slalom
Junior Girls Tricks
Junior Girls Jump
Junior Girls Overall

Junior Boys Slalom
Junior Boys Tricks
Junior Boys Jump
Junior Boys Overall

Under 21 Women Slalom
Under 21 Women Tricks
Under 21 Women Jump
Under 21 Women Overall

Under 21 Men Slalom
Under 21 Men Tricks
Under 21 Men Jump
Under 21 Men Overall

Open Pro Women Slalom
Open Pro Women Tricks
Open Pro Women Jump
Open Pro Women Overall

Open Pro Men Slalom
Open Pro Men Tricks
Open Pro Men Jump
Open Pro Men Overall

Open 1 Women Slalom
Open 1 Women Tricks
Open 1 Women Jump
Open 1 Women Overall

Open 1 Men Slalom
Open 1 Men Tricks
Open 1 Men Jump
Open 1 Men Overall

Open 2 Women Slalom
Open 2 Women Tricks
Open 2 Women Jump
Open 2 Women Overall

Open 2 Men Slalom
Open 2 Men Tricks
Open 2 Men Jump
Open 2 Men Overall

Open 3 Women Slalom
Open 3 Women Tricks
Open 3 Women Jump

Open 3 Men Slalom
Open 3 Men Tricks
Open 3 Men Jump
Open 3 Men Overall

Senior Women Slalom
Senior Women Tricks
Senior Women Jump
Senior Women Overall

Senior Men Slalom
Senior Men Tricks
Senior Men Jump
Senior Men Overall

Veteran Women Slalom
Veteran Women Tricks
Veteran Women Jump
Veteran Women Overall

Veteran Men Slalom
Veteran Men Tricks
Veteran Men Jump
Veteran Men Overall

Veteran 1 Women Slalom
Veteran 1 Women Tricks
Veteran 1 Women Jump
Veteran 1 Women Overall

Veteran 1 Men Slalom
Veteran 1 Men Tricks
Veteran 1 Men Jump
Veteran 1 Men Overall

Veteran 2 Men Slalom
Veteran 2 Men Tricks
Veteran 2 Men Overall

All results (pdf)
2019 Australian National Barefoot Championships
Mulwala - 13/17 Mar 2019

   Chief judge  Lyn Blaauw    
   Assistant Chief judge  Tim Hall    
   Homologator  Ian Tresidder    
   Homologator  Bryce Anderson    
   Assistant homologator  Robbie Wait    
   Scorer  Sue Russo    
   Chief Video  Anthony Howie    
   Chief driver  Danny Gathercole    
   Judge  Joanne Bryce    
   Judge  Tee-Jay Russo  AUS
   Judge  Geoff Davis    
   Judge  Dennis Rogers    
   Judge  Brian Price    
   Judge  Geoff Blaauw    
   Judge  Kev Murray    
   Driver  Paul Bryce    
   Driver  Mark Jefferay    
   Driver  Bruce Hutcheon    
   Driver  Justin Anderson    
   Driver  Gary Armour    
   Driver  Kyle Hicks    
   Judge  Ash- Kate Stebbeings    
   Judge  Peter Herriot    
   Judge  Peter Franks    
   Judge  Craig Bewley    
   Judge  Hannah Armour    
   Judge  Jodie Duncan    
   Judge  David Duncan    
   Judge  Michael Keleher    
   Judge  Gizzie Halasz    
   Judge  Stuart Ball    
   Judge  Peter Roberts    
   Judge  Barry Delaporte    
   Judge  Connor Rogers    
   Judge  Katina Davis    
   Judge  John O'Neill International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation - Europe - Africa, Bekersveld 9, 2630 Aartselaar, Belgium copyright © iwwf-ea - all rights reserved