International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation
Europe - Africa Confederation

Competitions results and ranking lists DYL Rowlands Memorial Multi

Bluebird DWSC


Jury panel
Time table & start lists

List of participants


Live results

Under 12 Girls Slalom
Under 12 Girls Tricks
Under 12 Girls Jump
Under 12 Girls Overall

Under 12 Boys Slalom
Under 12 Boys Tricks
Under 12 Boys Jump
Under 12 Boys Overall

Under 14 Girls Slalom
Under 14 Girls Tricks
Under 14 Girls Jump
Under 14 Girls Overall

Under 14 Boys Slalom
Under 14 Boys Tricks
Under 14 Boys Jump
Under 14 Boys Overall

Under 17 Girls Slalom
Under 17 Girls Tricks
Under 17 Girls Jump
Under 17 Girls Overall

Under 17 Boys Slalom
Under 17 Boys Tricks
Under 17 Boys Jump
Under 17 Boys Overall

Open Ladies Slalom
Open Ladies Tricks
Open Ladies Jump
Open Ladies Overall

Open Men Slalom
Open Men Tricks
Open Men Jump
Open Men Overall

Over 35 Ladies Slalom
Over 35 Ladies Tricks
Over 35 Ladies Jump
Over 35 Ladies Overall

Over 35 Men Slalom
Over 35 Men Tricks
Over 35 Men Jump
Over 35 Men Overall

Over 45 Ladies Slalom
Over 45 Ladies Tricks
Over 45 Ladies Jump
Over 45 Ladies Overall

Over 45 Men Slalom
Over 45 Men Tricks
Over 45 Men Jump
Over 45 Men Overall

Over 55 Ladies Slalom
Over 55 Ladies Tricks
Over 55 Ladies Jump
Over 55 Ladies Overall

Over 55 Men Slalom
Over 55 Men Tricks
Over 55 Men Jump
Over 55 Men Overall

Over 65 Ladies Slalom
Over 65 Ladies Tricks
Over 65 Ladies Jump
Over 65 Ladies Overall

Over 65 Men Slalom
Over 65 Men Tricks
Over 65 Men Jump
Over 65 Men Overall

All results (pdf)
DYL Rowlands Memorial Multi
Bluebird DWSC - 8 Jun 2019 2019

   Chief judge  Clair Hoile  GBR
   Homologator  Robin Nichols  GBR
   Scorer  Catherine Wharton  GBR
   Assistant scorer  Julie Hinson  GBR
   Judge  Stuart Hills  GBR
   Judge  Claire Ellis  GBR
   Judge  Patric Foley-Brickley  GBR
   Judge  Rodney Rowlands  GBR
   Chief driver  Tony Song  GBR
   Driver  Greg Perry  GBR
GBR International Waterski and Wakeboard Federation - Europe - Africa, Bekersveld 9, 2630 Aartselaar, Belgium copyright © iwwf-ea - all rights reserved